ETA NEXUS

The END TIME ALLIANCE of END TIME APOSTLES and ministries, we are END TIME ARMY!

Motto: We the End Time Alliance of End Time Apostles work under the banner of End Time Army. We are the Messianic Voice to the Nations!

Birthdays

There are no birthdays today

Events

Weekly Prayer Line

All Members Welcome

Connect free via Skype ID: jswm_apostlecauline or

Every Monday

1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm Central Europe

Message Lieutenant Oystein Lund for details

Recommended

 

GET PUBLISHED!

 

========================

 

MAKE MUSIC!

 

========================

etamusic

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Badge

Loading…
 

ETA NEXUS THE ONLINE MEETING PLACE OF END TIME ARMY LABORERS FOR CHRIST!

WELCOME TO ETA NEXUS the online meeting place for members of End Time Army Ministries Alliance Ltd: UK Company Number: 08342979 and End Time Army Worldwide Ministries Inc: US Corporation Number: N09000010286

THE ETA ANNUAL CONFERENCE IS CONCLUDED FOR ANOTHER YEAR. DELEGATES WERE WITH US FROM SPAIN, GHANA, NORWAY, THE USA, THE CAYMAN ISLANDS, JAMAICA AND OF COURSE THE UK. THOSE WHO ATTENDED WERE SPIRITUALLY LIFTED AND SENT FORTH AS CARRIERS OF THE ETA VISION TO THE FOUR CORNERS OF THE EARTH!


We encourage you to read about the VISION and to embrace MESSIANIC TRUTH. You will find information in the links under the Head Quarters page tab, on our main website, our regions, outreaches and ministries are access through the various COMBAT UNITS [Groups/Rooms], join them and become part of the ETA  VISION.  By joining and remaining a member of ETA NEXUS you are confirming a shared belief in our doctrine...

 

 

 ================================================

ETA VIRTUAL TEFILAH [PRAYER] CENTRES

Covering all timezones from the prayer houses/groups and secret prayer closets all over the earth is led by Lieutenant Oystein Lund http://tefilah.endtimearmy.org where   prayer requests are also welcome!

================================================

ETA  TALMUD BIBLE INSTITUTE http://talmudinstitute.com

Various courses and classes running throughout the year please email talmud@endtimearmy.org for prospectus and training requirements questionnaire, which will precede dispatch of the appropriate curriculum!

==================================================

 


 

 

 

Forum

GENERAL TOPICS

Look here for general topics and updates not covered within existing ETA NEXUS combat unit groups

63 discussions

FROM THE DESK OF SENIOR APOSTLE CAULINE

Prophetic Release, Discussions etc from the Lead Visionary of ETAWMI

8 discussions

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS

A record of messages broadcast to all members from the ETA NEXUS Moderation Team

59 discussions

 
 
 

Recommended!

 



Email Newsletters & Email Marketing by YMLP.com

Members

© 2014   Created by ETA Admin Team.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video